?

Log in

Xmas Broadcast:: fair warning - I keep fallin' off! [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
I keep fallin' off!

[ website | WXDU ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Xmas Broadcast:: fair warning [Dec. 15th, 2008|09:47 pm]
I keep fallin' off!

jj_on_the_radio

[sarendipatree]
Ho ho ho, the lady and I will be doing 5.5 hours of DJing on the 25. Tune in terrestrial if you're in the area, dig it on the web if you're not. 12:00-5:30pm EST (11-4:30pm CST), Thursday, December 25th.

Also the following day we will be doing the Funk Disco Dance Friday from 6-8pm EST (5-7pm CST). All funk, all hiphop, all dance music, all disco, all the time.

WXDU, Durham. 88.7 FM (2150 watts, broadcast from Duke University East Campus via a transmitter in Hillsborough).
http://www.wxdu.org/listen
linkReply